ABC Auto Shipping
4.9
Based on 338 reviews
powered by Google
JS Poceta
JS Poceta
18:34 14 May 20
I have used ABC 3 times now in the last 3 years to ship my cars from San Diego to DC and back. Each time they were very... knowledgeable, clear, and competent. The pick-ups and deliveries were on time and easy. I will use them again and I recommend them.read more
Laurie Hines
Laurie Hines
03:49 06 May 20
Arman was Great to work with! Clear and quick communication! He arranged for Mario from Marana Trucking to ship my car... from CA to FL. Delivered perfectly in 6 days! A+ service! Highly recommend!read more
Howard Swerdloff
Howard Swerdloff
17:26 20 Apr 20
Arman and ABC Auto Shipping provided a great service. I had them transport my car from California to Florida on a tight... timeframe. Arman managed time tightly and picked the car up as promised within a couple of days. The carrier used also communicated well letting me know where the car was along the journey and when it would be delivered. Arman also followed up after the car was delivered to make sure everything went well. Overall, excellent service and I would highly recommend ABC Auto Transport.read more
Brenda Sithideth
Brenda Sithideth
23:35 09 Apr 20
Arman was very quick and helpful in finding me a carrier to transport my car at a reasonable price from California to... Virginia on such short notice and with the current situation (Covid-19). He was able to find a carrier who would transport my car with personal belongings in the trunk up to 100lbs (personal items are not covered by the insurance so it’s recommended not to ship a car with personal items). Arman was readily available to answer all of my questions regarding prepping my car for pick up and even kept in contact to make sure the transportation company had called me to schedule a pick up time/date. The driver thoroughly checked my car for preexisting scratches/damage and I signed a release form on a Friday. I was quoted that my car would arrive in Virginia within 7-11 days and my car arrived in Virginia the following Thursday! Luckily my husband was able to pick up my car as I am still in California and flying to Virginia tomorrow morning. The driver was able to contact my husband and schedule a pick up time and location. My husband says the process was very easy and the car arrived safely will all of my belongings in tact and just the way I stored them (I took photos/video of my belongings). I highly recommend ABC Auto Shipping for their fast and professional service!read more
Jerry Weathersby
Jerry Weathersby
16:52 04 Feb 20
Great Service. Working with Aman was great. Our car was shipped cross country and we had to sync it up with our... arrival. Car was delivered on our agreed date and at a convenient location at the agreed price. Driver was great and communicated with us to syn up delivery and car was delivered in same condition as we left it. Couldn't ask for much more Thank You ABC.read more
Kevin Stoneman
Kevin Stoneman
17:56 20 Jan 20
We live in California and ordered a Jeep from Tennessee for my daughter’s 16th birthday. I was very nervous, however... everything went great. We even had to delay the pick up due to the dealership. We were not charged extra. When the car was ready it was picked up within a day or two and delivered one day sooner than expected.read more
K F
K F
16:44 24 Dec 19
Thank you very much for your excellent service! Everything went well, as planned. Arman provided all the indispensable... information we requested and was extremely responsive to our shipping needs. The car was picked up on location at the agreed upon time in Madison, WI. It was then safely delivered 3 ½ days later in California, arriving in excellent condition. The car was delivered faster than we even expected to our home and arrived in perfect condition! The driver was professional, reliable, and very courteous. The driver attended to important details to ensure safe delivery, and we appreciated his careful work. What a smooth and overall professional transport service! Thank you most kindly. You are great!read more
Archana C
Archana C
16:25 07 Dec 19
Excellent service!!!We had to ship our car from west coast to east coast and I needed our car to be picked up within 1... or 2 days. After speaking with multiple transportation companies, we finalized ABC Auto Shipping, Inc after reading their excellent reviews on yelp. Since I had never shipped a car before, I was so nervous about it. But Arman from ABC made the process easy. He helped me with everything! He promptly answered/addressed all my questions/concerns. He quickly found a transporter to transport our car. We stayed in touch throughout the process via text messages. The car arrived in the expected time frame. Everything went well according to the plan. Everything was transparent, well communicated, documented and made super easy.I will definitely use ABC Auto shipping if I have to ship my car again. Many thanks to Arman for all the help. I highly recommend ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. It was a great experience!!!read more
Armin Ata
Armin Ata
19:36 28 Nov 19
Needed to transport my BMW from NJ to CA. Had used Arman with ABC Auto shipping in the past so I called him again and... happy that I did. received the same quality service as the first time and was given a discount for using their service again. My car was picked up as promised and delivered 1-2 days sooner that expected. Arman is very knowledgeable and very responsive via text message. Transporting a car across the country is nerve racking but Arman made it hassle free. I Could not had asked for a better service. They might be a bit more expensive than some other auto transporter but definitely worth the peace of mind. Thank you!read more
Louella Woo
Louella Woo
01:22 23 Oct 19
I had never shipped a car before, but Arman with ABC Auto Shipping in Laguna Hills, CA. made the process very easy. We... stayed in touch via text messages, he was prompt in responding and answered all of my questions. When I was ready to proceed, he was able to quickly find a transporter going to northern California. When I dropped the car off, Arman did a detailed inspection of the outside so we were both clear as to the condition of the car at that time. I also appreciated the video he sent showing the car being loaded on the hauler. The car arrived in the expected time frame. Everything was very transparent and documented. It was really easy working with him.read more
Mehdi Hashemi
Mehdi Hashemi
18:39 17 Oct 19
Update: Arman from ABC Auto Shipping recently shipped my 1999 bmw e36 m3 across states to my new location without any... problems. He is very communicative and transparent throughout the process which is why I go to him for all my car transport needs. He truly gives much effort to make sure the cars he transports are taken care of with care.Arman at ABC auto shipping, shipped my specially modified car from Hawaii to California. He provided all the information needed with easy access and I was informed through every step. The shipping was surprisingly quick and the car came in perfect shape. Highly recommend!read more
Next Reviews

ABC Auto Shipping
5.0
Based on 81 reviews
powered by Facebook
MedFit DO
MedFit DO
2020-08-24T02:28:50+0000
This is my second time using ABC Auto Shipping and I’d do it a 3rd time. Arman was so patient and did his best to... make sure I was a satisfied customer.read more
Mohammad Alaee
Mohammad Alaee
2020-08-15T02:48:07+0000
Great RatesEasy Communication Fast ServiceDelivered as promised even sooner
Pamela Atkins
Pamela Atkins
2020-07-26T20:06:46+0000
Had horrible experiences with this industry to secure a cross country move. Finally contracted one and they ghosted me!... My flight was in 2 days and I was desperate and terrified. Arman was amazing in understanding my needs, accommodating me in an urgent situation, going the extra mile each step of the process. Especially the fact that he always always communicated with me the status, the process, even repeatedly when I couldn’t reply. Arman and ABC are dedicated to giving you a hassle free experience. He literally saved my move. No joke. It’s a tough industry that can promise you anything, more than likely won’t come through, or bait and switch on the terms and price. This isn’t a service that not everyone is familiar with or has the need. But when and if you do - go with ABC and Arman will ensure a dependable, honest and comprehensive experience. I’m so lucky and grateful lucky I found them!read more
Joe Taubman
Joe Taubman
2020-07-12T02:56:22+0000
I used ABC Auto Shipping twice in the last 7 months. Great communication, and absolutely no problems. I will use Arman... again without a doubt.read more
Steve Poceta
Steve Poceta
2020-05-14T18:35:07+0000
I have used ABC 3 times now in the last 3 years to ship my cars from San Diego to DC and back. Each time they were very... knowledgeable, clear, and competent. The pick-ups and deliveries were on time and easy. I will use them again and I recommend them.read more
Debra Gelman Weidman
Debra Gelman Weidman
2020-05-12T17:58:46+0000
Great reliable service. Working with Arman was very easy. We have used him twice to transport our vehicles both times... very successfully!read more
Cindy Chen
Cindy Chen
2020-04-21T22:31:51+0000
5stars. Very accommodating. Got everything confirmed and completed without major problems especially with the pandemic... going on. Would use again.read more
MOnica Wei Shang
MOnica Wei Shang
2020-03-24T17:10:25+0000
Great experience with ABC Auto Shipping! Arman is really friendly! He helped me to find the soonest possible truck to... send my car here! My car got to me from East coast (I’m at the west coast) within 10 days which seems really cool under the difficult situation (the virus). Definitely recommended!read more
Kevin F OGrady
Kevin F OGrady
2020-02-20T02:24:41+0000
Have used them twice for cross -country car shipment. Both shipments were perfect.
Jerry Weathersby
Jerry Weathersby
2020-02-04T16:53:02+0000
Great Service. Working with Aman was great. Our car was shipped cross country and we had to sync it up with our... arrival. Car was delivered on our agreed date and at a convenient location at the agreed price. Driver was great and communicated with us to syn up delivery and car was delivered in same condition as we left it. Couldn't ask for much more Thank You ABC.read more
Stan Cohen
Stan Cohen
2020-01-10T22:06:00+0000
Fast service and good communication. Car arrived as promised.
Dino Ferraro
Dino Ferraro
2019-12-29T20:15:28+0000
Armando was very easy to communicate. He answered questions and returned calls in a timely matter.My car was delivered... on time and even put me in touch with the driver to find out the time for arrival.I recommend ABC AUTO SHIPPING.I am in customer service business and was very pleased with ABCread more
Archana Chandrashekara
Archana Chandrashekara
2019-12-07T16:32:41+0000
Excellent service!!!We had to ship our car from west coast to east coast and I needed our car to be picked up within... 1 or 2 days. After speaking with multiple transportation companies, we finalized ABC Auto Shipping, Inc after reading their excellent reviews on yelp. Since I had never shipped a car before, I was so nervous about it. But Arman from ABC made the process easy. He helped me with everything! He promptly answered/addressed all my questions/concerns. He quickly found a transporter to transport our car. We stayed in touch throughout the process via text messages. The car arrived in the expected time frame. Everything went well according to the plan. Everything was transparent, well communicated, documented and made super easy.I will definitely use ABC Auto shipping if I have to ship my car again. Many thanks to Arman for all the help. I highly recommend ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. It was a great experience!!!read more
Manda Beau
Manda Beau
2019-12-04T03:54:01+0000
ABC Auto Shipping is trusted auto shipping company. Arman is a great guy, responsible person and always answers your... text. I shipped my toyota Prius from LA, CA to New Hampshire. It arrived earlier than I was expected and it was in perfect condition not even a single scratch. I really recommend this company if you ever need to ship your car. Thank you!read more
Enitsirhc Yoj Nozcit
Enitsirhc Yoj Nozcit
2019-11-17T21:43:23+0000
ABC Auto Shipping is the best! Arman is on the top of communicating regarding the shipping transaction. Everything went... smooth and on time.read more
David Kuroda
David Kuroda
2019-10-17T21:12:53+0000
We needed to ship a Subaru Outback to my son in New York. We had a good experience with ABC Auto Shipping before when... my wife sent her Prius to New York. Our auto broker had earlier recommended this service to us. Many excellent reviews on Yelp! Our experience was consistent with many of the other 5-star reviews. Armen was very responsive and he explained everything. He kept us informed via text and phone and we were able to have the car ready for pick-up. When the car arrived in NY, our son was kept informed re: details. The car arrived safely without a scratch or dent. When initial driver was careful to photograph the car from all four sides to ensure the condition of the car upon pick-up. We almost were able to use a covered carrier for much more money, but we got back to Armen too late. Highly recommended. It sure beats driving the vehicle across the country, incurring hotel and restaurant bills and then having to fly back to California.read more
Craig Koester
Craig Koester
2019-09-25T01:07:10+0000
Best shipper I’ve ever used , right on time!
Thulan To
Thulan To
2019-08-14T17:22:00+0000
This is my first time dealing with shipping a vehicle. My daughter needed to ship her car from Virginia to our house... in California. I researched and read so many articles & reviews. After looking through Yelp, I decided to go with ABC Auto Shipping knowing that there will be a higher fee. Their quote came in was indeed about $200 - $250 higher than other shipping companies. I received responsive service from Arman through the first stage of the order. During this time, Arman worked with me to find the suitable transporter and we agreed on the fee of $1,350. This was $50 higher than the original quote but I did not mind. After the deposit of $400, Arman released the contact information of the transporter. My daughter took over to work directly with the driver to pick up her car. The car arrived to our house exactly one week later, without any damages. The driver was able to deliver the car right in front of the house which we thought it would be an impossible task. The transporter's communication was not as responsive as with Arman. A lot of text messages and some chasing around in order to get the updates on delivery date. Overall, I had a 4* experience with ABC. I liked the responsive manner of Arman and the transparency of the shipping process. We were able to work with the driver directly. The down side was the communication style when we discussed about the availability of the transporter. From a customer standpoint, I preferred a collaborative approach with equal footings without using sales tactics.read more
Evan Black
Evan Black
2019-07-21T02:20:01+0000
Arman was able to accommodate all of my needs for the shipment of my car from Erie, PA to San Diego, and was attentive... to all of my questions as the shipping date arrived. He graciously stored my car at a facility free of charge, as my military status and arrival date was TBD in California within 1-2 days after the scheduled arrival. My car arrived safely without any problems. Would recommend ABC Auto Shipping.read more
Maggie Hughes
Maggie Hughes
2019-07-20T18:53:47+0000
Arman is the great one, quick ,friendly and professional .he answers all my questions in patient also he find carrier... fast with reasonable cost. Thank you.read more
Greg Gilmore
Greg Gilmore
2019-07-13T17:44:25+0000
Shipped our car from Fresno to Irvine without issue . Arman was great to work with, very communicative and kept us... informed with status updates throughout the process. Allowed us to have him receive the car since we would not be there in time to receive it personally. All in all a great experience and would use again.read more
Max Cheng
Max Cheng
2019-05-14T03:42:10+0000
First and foremost, Arman is very responsive to all texts and emails so getting into immediate contact with him in... addition to the follow-up of the updates/status of my vehicle is straightforward and smooth sailing. His emails are lengthy (I've never transported with another company so I don't know if they are all like this), but this is beneficial to the customer because it helps you understand exactly how the transport process works and if any issues arise. It especially helps that the emails are bolded and color coded. My vehicle was delivered by Big Red Auto Transport in actually three days from west to east coast. My vehicle did go over $175 over the quoted price, but Arman did say in the email there could be a $100 difference depending on what the carrier wanted. The $75 extra was due to an uncommon route the truck had to take to deliver to me. Other than some minor difficulties reaching the truck driver and their company at times, I'd still give the whole process a 5/5.What I essentially want to say is, despite some minor bumps, Arman is very helpful every step of the way and basically responds to texts all day. Thanks Arman for all your help!read more
Florina Rodov
Florina Rodov
2019-04-14T02:40:00+0000
Excellent service. Could not have been any better. I was so nervous about shipping my car but Arman's professionalism... took all my worries away. Arman is awesome and communicated with me every step of the way. He always checked in to make sure the driver was in touch with me about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone, and if I ever have to ship my car again this is the only service I will use. Thank you so much, Arman!read more
Ali Akbari
Ali Akbari
2019-03-29T15:57:51+0000
I shipped my car from San Diego to Boston (March 20th-29th) and Arman made the whole process super easy for me. He is a... professional and keeps his promises. He is transparent during the whole process and you'll not be surprised at all. He was also very responsive and patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. I'll work with him again and definitely recommend his service.read more
Ali Almuhanna
Ali Almuhanna
2019-03-16T00:38:57+0000
Best car shipment in the nation!
Xuejin Wang
Xuejin Wang
2019-03-09T15:08:55+0000
Great car shipping experience! Arman was very professional, friendly, and considerate. I wanted a fixed pickup date and... Arman made it happen. The whole process was smooth and I was worry-free. Really appreciate the help!read more
Kimberley Vaughn
Kimberley Vaughn
2019-02-26T23:25:59+0000
Good service and great communication.
Darrell Delmundo Jr
Darrell Delmundo Jr
2019-02-23T01:47:04+0000
Great service and quick response time.
Lee Zellweger
Lee Zellweger
2019-02-03T00:59:41+0000
Arman finds a way to make things work. Makes the process very easy. Have used him three times, all went off without a... hitch.read more
Kendall Elise Cohan
Kendall Elise Cohan
2019-01-25T22:54:54+0000
Amazing service! Good price, great communication. I would use them again.
Phillip K Smith
Phillip K Smith
2019-01-12T01:10:33+0000
Arman was great to deal with! My car got there safe and right on time despite shipping it on a holiday. I put my faith... in ABC because of his online reviews, and I’m happy to contribute to this high rating.read more
Brita Mittal
Brita Mittal
2019-01-08T12:32:04+0000
Arman was very professional and responsive in helping us ship our car from coast to coast over the holidays (a tricky... time) and we had a lot of constraints that he was able to work around. He was very responsive by text and was always ready to help whenever I had a question throughout the process. The car arrived as promised more quickly than expected and in great condition. Would definitely recommend!read more
Mehdi Hashemi
Mehdi Hashemi
2019-01-02T19:57:38+0000
Arman at ABC auto shipping, shipped my specially modified car from Hawaii to California. He provided all the... information needed with easy access and I was informed through every step. The shipping was surprisingly quick and the car came in perfect shape. Highly recommend!read more
Anna Parr
Anna Parr
2018-11-14T22:51:21+0000
ABC Auto Shipping was great with communication and connected me with a great driving company. Everything went as... planned and the cars arrived on time. All communication with Arman was clear and helpful, even allowing us to text him.read more
Wei Cai
Wei Cai
2018-11-04T08:02:57+0000
excellent service. The transporting truck driver is very friendly and helpful, the shopping car arrives on time. The... guy Arman is very considering and allowed our car stay in his property for one more day because of our missing flight. No hiding fee, no surprise, but good service and reasonable price.read more
Ray Gentry
Ray Gentry
2018-10-22T12:41:14+0000
ABC Auto Shipping shipped my daughters car from Georgia to Texas and the process went great. Arman was very... professional, and communicated well during the entire process. Great company to work with!read more
Elissa Hawkins
Elissa Hawkins
2018-10-09T01:14:11+0000
I would definitely recommend ABC Auto Shipping and would use them again! I had to ship my car across the country and... everything went smoothly. Great communication and price!read more
Channone Arif
Channone Arif
2018-09-16T18:55:45+0000
First time shipping a vehicle and after the experience I would not hesitate using ABC Auto Shipping again. The price,... process and communication was perfect. A++++read more
Xiaoying Zhou
Xiaoying Zhou
2018-08-03T13:34:29+0000
This is company is great. I lived at quite remote area in Vermont, and rarely truck driver is willing to pick up my... car, and Arman is so helpful to find a driver willing to pick both my cars right before my place and send them to South San Francisco so fast in 4 days, amazing. I will definitely use them next time.read more
Steven James Mastro
Steven James Mastro
2018-07-23T19:24:29+0000
Very fast and responsive! Even ran into an issue where the contracted transport company had to cancel the contract, but... Arman had another company booked by the end of the day!read more
Ruth Lin
Ruth Lin
2018-07-23T04:36:51+0000
great services!
Yzel Macay
Yzel Macay
2018-07-20T20:59:31+0000
Hey! This company is legit! At first I was very hesitant because scams are common in the auto transport industry. But... then after thorough research and comparing from others, ABC auto shipping company stood out and caught my attention, they have an excellent service reviews on the internet!They have been in the service for years now and that reallly convinced me that this company is legit, when I inquired and talked to Arman, his expertise on auto shipping really convinced me to. I would say he gave me a very reasonable price of shipping our car from Las Vegas to San Diego CA. I booked July 16,then they delivered our car on July 19, that’s only 3 days! Everything was handled quickly by email, phone and delivering our car. Arman also send you docs and receipts you needed, you dont need to follow up! Arman will keep you posted! Zaza,the truck driver even drove our car to the house coz they cant get into streets I was so impressed! �read more
Kalyanaraman Venkatasubramanian
Kalyanaraman Venkatasubramanian
2018-07-08T22:27:24+0000
We were looking for Auto shipping companies to transport our car from California to Florida. We found ABC Auto... shipping. They helped us right from quote to delivery. They came on correct time for Pick up and Delivered on committed Date. Excellent Service. Thoroughly Professional service. Hats off.read more
Reg Adams
Reg Adams
2018-07-07T17:24:07+0000
Very responsive service! ABC addressed my questions and quickly assigned a carrier for my order. The carrier was very... professional and took great care to see my vehicle arrived in good order. If the need arises again I plan to use ABC.read more
Derek Dennis
Derek Dennis
2018-06-26T23:10:55+0000
Arman knocked it out of the park. I needed a quick pickup in North Carolina for a new 2017 Corvette Z06 and Arman got... it picked up ASAP. Vette was delivered safe and sound to me less than 1 week later. Driver took literally dozens of pics and pointed out a couple of scuffs before he left. Great Work when I needed it most! Thanks...read more
Seung Jeon
Seung Jeon
2018-06-15T15:49:56+0000
Best of best. My z06 delivered from Atlantic city,NJ to Los Angeles in 5 days! This company really care about you car... and know what to do. Not just safety of your car but faster! They delivered my car faster then schedule. Arman keep he's every word. If you care about your car call now , I would give 10 star if I could.Thank you ArmanLos Angeles , Kevinread more
Koda Koda
Koda Koda
2018-05-19T23:36:16+0000
Listen to me. Listen to me my children. This was the best decision of my life. It wasn't to finish highschool. It... wasn't to learn about investing. It was shipping my car with ABC auto. From that single decision fame and success flowed fourth. Now an old man, at 83, I look back on all the hedonism and I can trace it back to this one decision. Oh and Arman, my dear Arman. He was more then someone to help with shipping my car. He did so much more then that. He helped me sort out my personal issues, reconcile with my estranged mother, and find THE LORD. There was a moment in middle of shipping my car where I got into a shootout with a rival trucking company that wanted to stop us. He took a bullet for me. This man is a hero. May ABC be forever good to him, for he will surely lead them down the path of righteousness as he did me.read more
Ronald Tran
Ronald Tran
2018-05-19T01:06:26+0000
I used ABC Auto Shipping to ship my car from NC to CA and everything went great. It was my second time working with... this company. Even with my shifting schedule, I felt that Arman was always courteous and did what his best to help me. Communication was easy and the response was quick. I would recommend ABC Auto Shipping to anyone and it is my go-to for auto transport.read more
Cory Jay
Cory Jay
2018-05-17T17:22:38+0000
Well, I don’t really know what to say about Arman and ABC Auto Transport other than to not trust anyone else with... your vehicles! My wife and I used him to ship our vehicles to Denver, Colorado back in January and he got the job done on the day he said he would and the driver was updating us along the way. My vehicle even arrived sooner than expected! A few months later due to another unexpected work move, we had to relocate back to San Diego, CA. Unfortunately, this time I decided to try and save $100 by going with a cheaper company... I can’t even begin to tell you how big of a mistake that was. I will tell you that the driver was 12 hours late, yelled at us, then crashed our vehicles together (causing damage) on the back of his truck and proceeded to yell at us more and saying “this happens all of the time!”. WHAT!???, in the end we had him take our vehicles off and we were left with no transport and a flight leaving in less than a week. I contacted Arman and not only did he find me a shipper on his days off, but he had both of our Ford Explorers picked up the day before our flight by one of the most friendly and professional drivers I have yet to deal with. Our vehicles made it to their destination without a hitch and once again ahead of schedule. Arman was there to greet us when we picked up our vehicles and we couldn’t have been happier with his service! I would never again trust anyone else to provide the type of service Arman does!read more
Boyao Yu
Boyao Yu
2018-05-16T22:43:07+0000
Great service. Used ABC to ship my car twice and both arrived on time with no damage
Mike Roberts
Mike Roberts
2018-05-14T18:48:29+0000
What you expect, when you expect it, with no surprises!
Naveen Kumar
Naveen Kumar
2018-05-11T03:08:44+0000
ABC auto shipping and Arman provided a wonderful service shipping my auto from TX to NJ. I would highly recommend using... ABC auto shipping to all my friends in US.read more
Tim Layten
Tim Layten
2018-05-02T16:08:36+0000
Haifeng Zou
Haifeng Zou
2018-04-16T15:02:48+0000
Shipped my two SUV separately from OR to southern CA. Everything went smoothly and no problem at all. The ABC agent is... a good man to deal with. I hope I won't move again but if I have to, I will use ABC again for sure.read more
Gentry Armour
Gentry Armour
2018-03-05T03:15:11+0000
Jane Workinger
Jane Workinger
2018-02-15T16:52:54+0000
Great communication. Armand was awesome! Car was delivered in a timely manner!
James Plumridge
James Plumridge
2018-02-09T11:57:06+0000
Couldn't be happier with our cross country car shipping experience with ABC. Arman walked us through the process and... was always available. Alphonso the driver was polite and was on time for pickup and delivery. Very happy!read more
Abdullah Jamal Ibrahim
Abdullah Jamal Ibrahim
2018-02-08T21:08:27+0000
Omega Magma
Omega Magma
2018-01-22T20:12:18+0000
Arman is a very personable person. My vehicle arrived on time.
Amy Wood
Amy Wood
2018-01-20T02:38:24+0000
Awesome job transporting my daughters car from San Diego to Dallas - seamless. So appreciative!
Ari Morris
Ari Morris
2018-01-16T21:23:30+0000
Hamid Reza
Hamid Reza
2017-12-24T00:44:58+0000
Great on time and honest services. From ordering to delivery.
Toni Brady
Toni Brady
2017-12-17T23:24:10+0000
First, I’d like to state that I realize Arman is a broker. So as a middle man, he made it clear to me that he can... only do so much for the client in the process. He did keep diverting me to the driver, but I reminded him that I was paying him first and not the driver. This is the only reason why I rated him a 4. I dont know the extent involved in ABC’s business, but Im sure there are a lot of moving parts. Lol. Second, I was in the process of moving cross country from Ventura to South Florida in the middle of the So Cal fires. I was really concerned about getting my vehicle out of the area as it was my largest concern. The drop off point originally scheduled, was at a very inconveniently far location. This was not a good way to start the process. Arman and I then agreed upon a mutual drop off point. After speaking with the driver, I was not convinced that he was reliable nor would be able to make it to the drop off point due to aloof personality and the devastating hazards of the fires. However, I was happy that the drop off date was actually sooner then I had originally expected, so that was a plus. The next morning, I received the thumbs up call. I met up with the driver approx 15 miles away. Which still was not ideal, nor what I expected, but at that point, I agreed due to the numerous road closures that were popping up erratically. The driver thoroughly inspected my vehicle, and then took my car and left. The driver’s projected ETA was impressively received and then was precise in his delivery. That made me feel much more relieved and over ruled my first impression of him. The driver was not only diligent in delivery time, but dropped my vehicle off extremely close to my new residence. All in all, it was a scary and uneasy experience, but turned out great in the end. Thank you, Arman for tour management. But I thank Dorco (the driver) primarily for getting my baby delivered to me safe and sound. 🙂read more
Navaneeth Krishnan
Navaneeth Krishnan
2017-11-21T01:01:50+0000
Just Excellent service by Arman...keep the car ready, He will take care of the rest, least quote to deliver a car in... 3days from Chicago to Houstonread more
Matthew Mercier
Matthew Mercier
2017-09-13T10:08:51+0000
Katerina Karvounakis
Katerina Karvounakis
2017-09-11T15:22:37+0000
After further researching online I decided to use ABC Auto Shipping. I was still a bit nervous considering this was the... first time I had to ever ship my vehicle. I put my trust in reading all the positive reviews and decided to use there services as a shipped my SUV from NYC to LA. I am more than pleased with the service I received. Arman was more than helpful, as he stayed connected with me throughout the whole process. I was even able to have uninsured item in the vehicle upon shipping and I received all items in its original setting when I received the car. If you’re looking for a trustworthy and reliable shipping company look no further use ABC Auto Shipping. Thanks again Arman for your services.read more
Phillip Salzman
Phillip Salzman
2017-09-08T21:39:54+0000
Excellent service and coordination. Car got to the destination in the Midwest on time and in perfect shape. I'd use ABC... again if I need to ship a car.read more
Steve Young
Steve Young
2017-08-29T17:47:06+0000
The process went very easily and my car arrived sooner than I thought which was a plus. Arman has transported my 2 of... my cars and each time went without a hitch.read more
Devon Tucker
Devon Tucker
2017-08-28T16:49:06+0000
Galen  Wang
Galen Wang
2017-08-24T16:33:59+0000
it's a very good experience! I didn't lose anything and it's quick and wonderful! Arman is professional and excellent !
Trisha Mittal
Trisha Mittal
2017-08-10T02:21:24+0000
Using ABC was very easy, everyone was professional and very communicative!
Barbara Jeanne
Barbara Jeanne
2017-08-03T14:29:41+0000
ABC AUTO SHIPPING IS THE TEAM TO WORK WITH! We did a recent auto transfer with Arman and ABC Auto Shipping- and the... experience was OUTSTANDING! Arman and his team are FANTASTIC. We needed a backup at the delivery location as the delivery driver delivered early - and they were there for us without hesitation nor price gauging. The car was delivered exactly as sent at a very competitive and fair price - with only one additional mile on the odometer. The car was NOT excessively dirty - again, same as sent- and was in perfect condition. The price was fair and the duration to execute the transfer was as fast or faster than if I drove it myself! Arman was extremely communicative and easily accessible -every question was answered quickly- and the entire process was clear and concise. You can trust this team - they excel at what they do. I will use them again with complete confidence. Thank you Arman and ABC Auto Shipping!!read more
Michaela Ross
Michaela Ross
2017-07-28T19:52:14+0000
Mike Makino
Mike Makino
2017-07-26T05:01:06+0000
ABC made my first time using a transport company smooth and simple! excellent communications and responsiveness!
Daniel Thwaites
Daniel Thwaites
2017-07-22T03:07:15+0000
Arman was flexible and more than fair considering our strained circumstances. We were all pleased with the service and... I'm happy to recommend ABC Auto Shipping.read more
Larry Miller
Larry Miller
2017-07-18T16:11:47+0000
Shipped from Chicago area to Orange County, CA. Very good experience from start to finish. Owner was on top of it. I... was always able to get an update from the driver on pick up and delivery. He was always courteous too. I would go with ABC Auto Shipping and Gigi Lines again.read more
Anthony Paravati
Anthony Paravati
2017-07-15T02:33:32+0000
did a great job in a pinch. I was let down by another shipper and ABC stepped right in with great service and got the... job done. I greatly appreciate it the excellent service I received from ABC Auto Shipping.read more
Tricia Rankins
Tricia Rankins
2017-07-14T00:08:50+0000
ABC Shipping is a great company. They shipped our cars perfectly at a low cost. Everything was shipped and delivered... on time without any issues. I would use this company again, if I ever need my car shipped and I would highly recommend ABC Shipping to anyone. Arman and Karrie was amazing to work with and kept me informed every step of the way.read more
Jesse Gutierrez
Jesse Gutierrez
2017-06-22T13:40:35+0000
10/10 ! Arman was extremely easy to work with and communicated via email/text/phone call (whatever I preferred. He kept... me in the loop with regards to locking down a driver for my car, which was awesome. My driver, Jay, who drove my 2016 Honda Civic from Orange County to Chicago was just as great! Jay inspected the car before taking it and delivered it in one piece (same condition). I had to meet Jay in a parking lot big enough for him to load the car so be aware of that. As for picking up my car... I was not in Chicago when the car was delivered but Jay kept it in his lot free of charge for a couple days. He even met me at the lot once I flew in (on a Saturday). Both Jay and Arman made this cross country move extremely easy and saved me a lot of stress. I paid $1000 total (this included insurance, transport, pick up, and I also stored luggage in the car). Thank you Arman and Jay!-A VERY PLEASED CUSTOMERread more
Neil Trent
Neil Trent
2017-06-15T16:48:31+0000
Very professional.. and reliable. Car delivered just as promised Excellent serviceHighly recommend!
Prie Shahriar
Prie Shahriar
2017-05-25T20:40:53+0000
I had to send my car from MD-Tx and it was delivered with in 3 days . Abc auto shipping is very reliable , worked w/... my needs & provided great customer service.read more
Atababa Armin
Atababa Armin
2017-05-13T20:46:20+0000
Had my Acura transported by ABC Auto Shipping from their office in Laguna Hills CA to Boston MA. I had done lots of... research and compared companies. Arman with ABC was transparent from the start and everything he said was done and delivered. I requested a quote on their website and watched the video explaining the transportation process and placed my order. No upfront deposit, very professional and smooth transaction. Really appreciate their honesty and professionalism. Thank you Arman and ABC Staff.read more
Felipe Lana
Felipe Lana
2017-05-08T15:17:29+0000
I can definitely say that the reviews are dead on. Great service. Arman is always there. Very easy to work with. ... There were no surprises.read more
Sara Shelton
Sara Shelton
2017-04-08T21:30:23+0000
I moved from Connecticut to California and had zero issues transporting my car, thanks to Arman. I highly recommend... working with ABC Auto Shipping!read more
Thulasinath Yemmela
Thulasinath Yemmela
2017-04-06T16:14:08+0000
It was a very good experience with ABC all through the shipment. Arman had clearly sent a mail explaining all details... about pickup,amount and delivery. Vehicle was delivered safely. I will recommend my friends to use this Shipping company.read more
Nathaniel Fry
Nathaniel Fry
2017-03-22T04:29:03+0000
I worked with Arman H at ABC Auto Shipping. After doing a ton of research and hearing nothing but horror stories... elsewhere, I decided to give him a try. There were a few specific requirements that I had, such as only being able to bill to a company card and not a check or money order. Wasn't a problem. I needed a shipment fast, not a problem. I needed one that was covered, no trouble at all. I needed one that was reputable, and Arman had a photo of a Pagani Huayra being loaded into the trailer that was going to be shipping my car.Not only was his service great, but the shipper he connected me to was unbelievably good. The shipper arranged my drop off location to be a Lamborghini dealership because we had chatted about how I'm a car guy. My car, if it really needs to be said, arrived flawlessly and on time.Overall, 10/10 experience here. I don't know a lot of people that ship cars often, but if I ever have a chance to make a recommendation, this is where it will go. Great job dude.read more
Jb Kyle
Jb Kyle
2017-01-28T06:36:04+0000
Elissa Ku
Elissa Ku
2016-12-20T07:03:49+0000
This experience was so great! The entire process was so easy and efficient. Couldn't have asked for a better... experience. Highly recommend and would be my point of contact if I move again! Thanks for everything!read more
Rachel Fisher
Rachel Fisher
2016-12-11T01:36:54+0000
Arman and his staff were incredibly professional, helped us organize a car transport across the country, and were... incredibly reliable. The car was dropped off at our end location on the exact date they estimated. Arman was also extremely communicative throughout the entirety of the process. I would highly recommend this company to any one looking to ship a car any distance.read more
Jin Chen
Jin Chen
2016-11-17T01:50:26+0000
Arman is really helpful. He helped me set everything and it costed 7 days for shipping my car from CA to MA which is... much faster than I thought. A big help for my long-distance moving:)read more
Leslie Nicole
Leslie Nicole
2016-09-22T18:12:10+0000
Arman is the most reliable. I spent hours doing so much research. He stood by his word with last minute pick up dates ,... and worked hard to get me a driver. Highly recommend , really does pay to do your researchread more
Bob Anderson
Bob Anderson
2016-08-09T19:12:32+0000
I called abc auto shipping and the next day My car...A 1952 Mg TD was picked up and on its way...Thank you Arman!!!... Also a thank you to the driver George Lester...He went out of His way to get the car to Me. Top Shelf Company and Driverread more
Kj Pignatelli
Kj Pignatelli
2015-07-20T05:09:20+0000
Fantastic. Said what they were doing to do and they did it. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend!
Tatyana Ne'Col
Tatyana Ne'Col
2015-05-02T00:46:58+0000
ABC Auto Shipping and Royal did an awesome job shipping my car from Illinois to California. My car was loaded on a... Wednesday and I got a call Friday night from the driver letting me know that I will have my car the next morning. If i ever move cross the country again I will call ABC Auto Shipping again. I highly recommend them. Thanks Royal u are the best!!!!!P.S We just got a new puppy and we named her Royal:)!!!!!!read more
Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez
2015-04-09T02:24:50+0000
Great service. On time! Would use this service again.
Next Reviews

“This is the best transportation company I have ever used and I have used many of them. They are honest, on time and they do what they say. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.”

Ali K.

“Thank you for your good service. The pick-up and drop off happened very smoothly. Good customer service too.”

M. Parsa

“We were very satisfied with FHT Auto Transport. Kept us updated on the progress of our car from NJ to California. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, Susan and Joann included. The driver was courteous and helpful. No surprise charges when delivered. Everything went smoothly. We would use them again, highly recommended.”

JP D.

“We give ABC Auto Shipping a 10. The car was picked up in San Antonio, TX on time. Driver (Jesse with IKA Group, LLC) kept in touch and delivered the car in Waynesboro, VA a day early. Definitely recommend ABC Auto Shipping to broker your car shipping needs.”

Chris B.

“The driver showed up last night, way ahead of schedule! I’m super happy! If there anywhere you’d like me to put a positive review online let me know! ”

Daniel S.

“The service was prompt and satisfactory, I will give you a 9 out of 10.”

Mrs. Strand

“ABC Auto Shipping did an excellent job transporting my vehicle from Thousand Oaks, California, to Radford, Virginia. They sent a small truck to pick it up in Thousand Oaks because the road to the house was uphill and would not allow the bigger truck in the residential neighborhood. There was also a steep hill getting up to the home. Once my truck was loaded, I was notified by someone with ABC Auto Shipping that my car was loaded and provided the estimated day of delivery. They then called me about 3 days before the day of delivery to determine a physical address where their driver would be able to meet me for the pick up. It had to have at least 2 lanes each way. We determined the delivery would be at the nearest Walmart. She then said that my name and phone number was provided to the driver and he would call me in the next day or two to give me an update as to where he was and his estimated time of arrival. The driver called me 2 days before arrival to let me know he was in Mississippi and that he would arrive the next day at midnight. The next day, he called to confirm his arrival, and also where to meet the following morning at 7:00am at the Walmart parking lot. He was there right on time and was already working to take my car off his transport when we arrived. ABC Auto Shipping did an excellent job with this transport. It was in mid June, 2011. What people must understand is there is a lot of uncertain when it comes to getting your car shipped across the country, particularly with weather conditions, traffic, etc. In my case, there were no problems or delays. If there had been, I would still give an excellent recommendation to any trucking company who followed through and called me on estimated arrival, etc. and kept me posted at all times. These guys work hard and it is not an easy task driving cars or any cargo across the country. In my case, the weather conditions were perfect and most of the cars on the transport were headed for Virginia or Maryland. That is the other variable to consider when waiting to get your car picked up, which is why it helps to go through a broker who will put your bid on a docket to be picked up by a transport company headed where you want to ship your car. ABC Auto Shipping did an excellent job with getting my car across the country. And now that I plan to return, I plan on using them again.”

Elle D.

“I would rate ABC 8 out of 10. Overall very good and my car arrived without damage. The only issue was the delay when the truck broke down in Chicago. My car arrived 2 days later than expected. I would recommend ABC.”

Chris E.

“You shipped my grandmas 2005 Taurus from Port St Lucie FL to Murrieta Ca. From the time I signed up to the time I received the car in CA I was impressed with the communication, timing and attention. We got it 9 days after pickup and appreciated the communication the whole time. If I ever need it again I’ll be calling on you guys! 10 all the way.”

Cory I.

“Company was recommended to me by a friend who used them and had a good experience. It was the same for me. They were extremely through in explaining everything, pick-up and delivery was as promised and great customer service from both Susan and Joanne.”

Grace O.

“I give ABC Auto Shipping a thumbs up and will be using them the next time I move my car.”

Harriet Rose